We have received feedback from some customers who have experienced on screen payment error messages when using Vipps and other payment methods. We are working to investigate the issue. If you receive a payment error message on screeen, please check "My Account" to see if the ticket purchase has gone through.
In some cases, it may appear in your bank account overview that you have been charged twice for the same purchase. This can occur e.g. if you have experienced receiving an error message during an online purchase. Most often, one of the amounts will be listed as a reservation if you check your bank account overview. Such reservations are usually deleted after 2-5 working days (depending on which bank you use).
If you experience problems with payment and end up with duplicate purchases, please contact us:
- Contact form HERE - Select the category called "Error messages and duplicate purchases"
- Via your user account HERE - Select the category called "Error Messages and double bookings"